See ya in a while

July 27, 2006

I can’t post in blogs and such. I always enter my “debate” mode. Which I hate and leads to nowhere. I’m not about to “discuss” who’s right about God and life. Who in the world knows?
Hopefully one day I’ll be “free as in freedom” and be able to express my thoughts in “non-violence” mode.

You see. I was poisoned before in my life by thoughts of a God that could get mad out of the blue. I’m detoxicating… but I guess it takes longer than I thought.  When I find freedom of thought I guess I’ll write. 🙂 see ya guys.

5 Responses to “See ya in a while”


  1. Hey, buddy… sorry to see you aren’t up to blog. I don’t like the debate and argument either, so I just don’t. If you ever want to talk, I’d live to just talk, either by e-mail, IM, phone or whatever. Still praying for you and Yeri, and I hope both of you are made well and whole. We love you guys, and forever appreciate your encouragement and friendship.
    the Lord bless you, friend.
    Jeff


  2. I also understand the “detoxing”… we’ve been out of it all for almost 2 years now, and feel so much more peace and freedom than before. It’s really awesome to be free from the whole “right/wrong” judgement argument debate bullshit.
    Jeff


  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Functionalism!!

  4. Dion Says:

    What I meant was this:

    I get angry when I discuss Christianity. It’s because I’m arrogant and enjoy my points of view too much.

    So for a while I’m laying off.


  5. Happy Monday morning. Your short talk of workout and your site is inspiring as far as exercise. I’m a 67 year old female and try to walk two miles a day. If I do it every day, its easy. When I start skipping, its hard to get back on track. Thanks for the inspiration.https://ameo.link/tiamcbride259508180


Leave a Reply

