Pray for me

June 11, 2006

Pray for me. My health. I'm doing ok, but I just wanna feel ok.

How are all you guys doing?

4 Responses to “Pray for me”

  1. karen Says:

    prayers lifted my friend……

  2. Adrienne Says:

    Praying for you.

  3. kingsjoy Says:

    Praying, G. For you and your wife. ~David

  4. goteeman Says:

    Praying for you and for Yeri.

    We are headed to NC again tomorrow to see the Dr on Monday. Kim is a little improved cognitively, but still suffering alot physically.

    Love you, brother….
    Jeff


Leave a Reply

