What religion is the right one for you?

March 8, 2006

I took the quiz.

Here’s my results:

Christianity
 
67%
Buddhism
 
63%
agnosticism
 
54%
Islam
 
50%
Paganism
 
46%
Satanism
 
46%
Judaism
 
42%
Hinduism
 
29%
atheism
 
29%

Not bad I would say. 🙂

6 Responses to “What religion is the right one for you?”

  1. Seraphim Says:

    I always new you were a ‘better’ Christian than I! HAH!

    LYB

    Seraphim

  2. gaston Says:

    I’m not sure about that.

    😉

  3. darla Says:

    okay gaston…. did you give up blogging for lent? what’s up???? 🙂

  4. Seraphim Says:

    Gaston,

    do you think if more Christians would live like Buddists more Buddists would embrace Christianity?

    LYB

    Seraphim

  5. Seraphim Says:

    I don’t know when you will see this. But I am praying and will continue to pray for you.

    love you bro.

    Seraphim

  6. dionpugil Says:

    Thanks Seraphim.

    Yes, I’m sure if more Christians would live like Buddhists they would probably convert : )

    But anyways… I think we simply have to live more like Jesus. That’s always the ideal scenario.


Leave a Reply

