Where I keep most of the books

December 16, 2005

mis-libros

You can click on it. And then click “all sizes” to view a bigger version of it. I’ll take a better one soon.

3 Responses to “Where I keep most of the books”

  1. darla Says:

    first of all, yes, that’s a lot of books – a lot of BIG books (no wonder all your book recommendations are over 300 pages – i.e., asher lev, life of pi, the chosen…) second of all, what a sweet puppy! 🙂 so cute. third of all, i like your new layout… like the colors – the blue and yellow… nice.

  2. karen Says:

    Wow Gaston – And I thought I was the only one with a huge book collection….I’m glad to see you are a kindred spirit!. I’d post a pix, but then you have to see the mess in my bedroom and my living room in order to see all the books!
    Happy Saturday! 🙂

  3. dionpugil Says:

    Thanks. Yes, those are big books. But most of the big big ones are art books. So most of it is pictures.

    Oh, I’ll upload a picture of the books next to my bed. It’s messy alright.

    Thanks about the layout. I’m loving it too. I hadn’t noticed that it was available as a wordpress template. I’m keeping it.


Leave a Reply

