Happiness is a warm gun

December 13, 2005

That’s what the Beatles said. I’m not sure what they meant… but I agree.

I’m reading Davita’s Harp by Chaim Potok. One of his most popular books. As usual, it’s great.

And today I got from Amazon a used copy of “My Name is Asher Lev“. Darla, Michael… if you read this and you haven’t read “My Name Is Asher Lev”, go, get a used copy and read it. I’m guessing Michael will love it.

One Response to “Happiness is a warm gun”

  1. darla Says:

    hey… i sent you an email back about Asher Lev!! 🙂 reading it now…..


Leave a Reply

