Wow

November 25, 2005

Unbelievable. Actually, it’s disgusting.

6 Responses to “Wow”

  1. kingsjoy Says:

    Ah, man. This dude seriously thinks God struck down Kyle Lake? Talk about making a horrible event worse than it has to be.

  2. dionpugil Says:

    Can you believe it?? Holy crap!

    lol

    Everytime I think about it all I can say is “ubelievable.”


  3. That is truly saddest piece of crap I have read in a very long time. I shake my head even now, a day after reading it dumbfounded that anyone would write that with such self righteousness.

    Matthew 12:33-36
    “A good tree gives good fruit. A bad tree gives bad fruit. A tree is known by its fruit. You family of snakes! How can you say good things when you are sinful? The mouth speaks what the heart is full of. A good man will speak good things because of the good in him. A bad man will speak bad things because of the sin in him. I say to you, on the day men stand before God, they will have to give an answer for every word they have spoken that was not important.

  4. Adrienne Says:

    Oh my gosh. That made me sick to my stomach.

  5. dionpugil Says:

    Adrienne, sorry to hear that. Well remember that Paul said we don’t grieve over the dead like the unbelievers. He is in joyous rapture with the Lord.


Leave a Reply

