Do I have ears to hear?

November 10, 2005

Tasting a New Cup of Tea.

3 Responses to “Do I have ears to hear?”

  1. kingsjoy Says:

    Good illustration. How much am I like that with God? “God show me yada, yada, yada. So anyway, here’s what I think…”

  2. Kevin Bowman Says:

    Thanks for the Link… Good stuff to remember to come to God to be filled, not to share with him, how much greatness I have

    Peace Out Man!

  3. dionpugil Says:

    When I read that story, I could only see myself doing that all the time. In fact, most of the time I don’t even read anything to learn but to sort of proove I’m right.

    😦


Leave a Reply

