Who is this man?

October 31, 2005

I know I’ve seen this guy before in my childhood. It’s got to be a T.V. show, but I can’t remember which one.

Who are you?
Mystery Man

Dude I don’t know who you are, but you were my hero!

Edit

Grizzly Adams! A guy from work told me.

It’s like a memory hidden way there in the darkest parts of my brain. It’s ubelievable, I saw the face I knew I’d seen it before and that I liked it.

I loved you guys

2 Responses to “Who is this man?”

  1. kingsjoy Says:

    He does have a great face, doesn’t he? Makes you think you could go live in the woods and chop logs with him and his grizzly bear. 😀

  2. dionpugil Says:

    Absolutely! I love the guy, and I get only good vibes from him 🙂


Leave a Reply

