Words

October 30, 2005

What are words worth if I cannot be nice to my wife during the day?

I speak of God. I think of God. But when the time comes I’m not sweet to those around me.

2 Responses to “Words”

  1. kingsjoy Says:

    Heh. Yep. If I were as sweet as I want to be, I’d be great to be around. I’m counting on God to change me, and I’m convinced that I will not be able to change myself. People change, right?

  2. dionpugil Says:

    Yes, people change.

    And yes, God has to do the changing.


Leave a Reply

